Exciting Adventures with a touch of Steam



The TESS Series

 The Tess adventure novels are based on actual contemporary events and explore the challenges posed by international political developments and the issues that professional women face in today's world. 

The setting of the stories starts with the second Gulf War in Iraq and continues up to the current era.

I had the good fortune to meet remarkable people from all over the world, most of them good, others not so much. Some were extraordinarily talented, able to perform well in multiple endeavors. The novels are based on the actions of real people I observed dealing with challenging situations. I believe that it is interesting to understand multi-faceted personalities that are fascinating and sometimes evil, making it difficult to make quick judgments about right and wrong.

Themes of the novels include action, intrigue, deceit, obsession, sensuality, the use of wealth to achieve one's goals, and the perennial struggle between good and evil.

Tess Awakening - The Complete Story

Tess Awakening - The Complete Story

Combining Tess Awakening and Tess Valkyries, this novel introduces Tess, Jake, the Villain Amir and the formidable Valkyries

Tess - The Abomination of Human Trafficking

Tess: The Abomination of Human Trafficking

A compelling exploration of global human trafficking.

Keep Up to Date!

Sign up to hear about newly released books and upcoming events!